Dialogue on the Story of Plastic

 

Plastic Free Seas is a Hong Kong based environmental charity focused on changing the way we all view and use plastics in society today, through education and action campaigns. They have teamed up with ESRAG East Asia to present “Dialogue on the Story of Plastic”, an Emmy-Award winning documentary on May 31, 09:00 PM Hong Kong.  (8 am Chicago, 3 pm Milan, 6:30 pm India IST)

 

ESRAG East Asia recommends watching the movie, “The Story of Plastic,” before the meeting. Dana will introduce Plastic Free Seas and the work they do in Youth Education (in 2021 they reached over 10,000 students). She will pick up on some of the issues raised in the movie and have an open discussion with all participants.

 

The Story of Plastic is available to watch on the subscription DiscoveryGo streaming service, for rent on Amazon, on Apple TV, and on Xfinity video-on-demand.

Get In Touch

Privacy

10 + 10 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This